Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Next Stage for Grades 4-6, Abbotsford

$750 $675 Limited inc GST
Next Stage for Grades 4-6, Abbotsford

<p><div class="flexslider">{block name:“Demographic: Children”}</div></p><p>Next Stage provides a supportive and creatively challenging environment for young artists serious about their artistic

...

Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne

1 St Heliers Street, Abbotsford
Melbourne 3067

Site Directions

Abbotsford Convent, VIC
1 St Heliers St, Abbotsford VIC 3067

Melways reference 44 G5.
Parking is available on the north side of St Heliers street at a cost of $6 in coins (gold coins preferred, no ticket or receipt issued). There is no vehicle access onto the Abbotsford Convent site.

Campus Map

Public Transport

By train: Victoria Park station on the Epping and Hurstbridge lines is the closest railway station. Please note that some services express past Victoria Park station. Once on Johnston St, walk east (away from the City) for around 12 minutes to Clarke St. Turn right into Clarke Street (the last right before the Yarra) and left into St Heliers St.
Alternatively, buses travel regularly from Victoria Park Station down Johnston St.

By bus: From the City- the 200, 201 and 207 depart from Melbourne Central/ Lonsdale St in the city, run along Lygon St, Elgin St then Johnston St. Alight at Clarke Street bus stop. Turn right at Clarke St then turn left into St Heliers St. The 205 runs from Melbourne University via Elgin and Johnston St and past Clarke St.

For further information please call Metlink on 131 638 or see their journey planner at http://jp.metlinkmelbourne.com.au

Other Information

For NIDA Acting Techniques commencing Sunday 19 May – please meet your tutor outside the Providence Building. Please enter through Gate 2

For all other NIDA Open classes please meet your tutor in the Convent Courtyard, outside Cam’s Cafe ahead of class – your tutor will then take you to the teaching space.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sat 25 Jul 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 01 Aug 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 08 Aug 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Fri 14 Aug 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 22 Aug 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 29 Aug 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 05 Sep 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 12 Sep 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 17 Oct 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 24 Oct 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 31 Oct 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 07 Nov 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 14 Nov 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 21 Nov 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 28 Nov 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne
Sat 05 Dec 2020 9am - 11am (UTC+11:00) Abbotsford Convent, Melbourne

Connect with us

Subscribe to NIDA