Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Next Stage for Grades 7-10, Brisbane

$885 Limited inc GST
Next Stage for Grades 7-10, Brisbane

<p><div class="flexslider">{block name:“Demographic: Children”}</div></p><p>Next Stage provides a supportive and creatively challenging environment for young artists serious about their artistic

...

TAFE Brisbane, South Bank

66 Ernest Street
South Brisbane 4101

Site Directions

TAFE Queensland Brisbane, South Bank
66 Ernest St, South Brisbane QLD 4101

Public Transport

TAFE Brisbane is accessible by bus, train and ferry.

The nearest railway station is South Bank and the closest Ferry terminal is South Bank 3.

For bus, rail and ferry service timetables, fares and routes, phone TransLink on 13 12 30 or visit www.translink.com.au

Other Information

Term NIDA courses at TAFE Brisbane are held in the Performing Arts Block (block C, please see PDF campus map at the bottom of this page) of the complex, or surrounding classrooms. For all NIDA Open classes, please meet your tutor at the front entrance to the Performing Arts Block before each class. For youth classes, parents collecting children after class should meet them at the front entrance rather than the classroom; children will be supervised at the front entrance till parents arrive. If you are running late to collect your child, please contact NIDA on 02 9697 7600.

There is paid on-street parking in and around the campus that is patrolled by the Brisbane City Council. Please see the street signage for parking restrictions.

There are also several commercial parking facilities within walking distance, including South Bank Parklands, the Convention Centre and the cinema.

If you require further information about car parking, please contact the South Bank Visitor Centre on 07 3867 2051 or the Brisbane City Council Call Centre on 07 3403 8888.

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Sun 10 Feb 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 17 Feb 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 24 Feb 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 03 Mar 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 10 Mar 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 17 Mar 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 24 Mar 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 31 Mar 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 05 May 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 12 May 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 19 May 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 26 May 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 02 Jun 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 09 Jun 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 16 Jun 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank
Sun 23 Jun 2019 11am - 1:30pm (UTC+10:00) TAFE Brisbane, South Bank

Connect with us

Subscribe to NIDA